High Point Academy


ADMINISTRATION

CEO/Superintendent:
Katie Stellar, katie.stellar@hpafortworth.com

Executive Director of Student Accounting:
Dana Yates, dana.yates@hpafortworth.com

Principal:
Heather Houpt, heather.houpt@hpafortworth.com

Assistant Principal:
Diana Greenhouse, diana.greenhouse@hpafortworth.com


NURSING STAFF

Health Care Professional:


​ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Kindergarten:
Chandra Andreas, chandra.andreas@hpafortworth.com
Karis Boggs, karis.boggs@hpafortworth.com
Eden Greenhouse, eden.greenhouse@hpafortworth.com
Amy Ross, amy.ross@hpafortworth.com

1st Grade
Tamra Douglas, tamra.douglas@hpafortworth.com
Brandi Freeman, brandi.freeman@hpafortworth.com
Mandy Martin, mandy.martin@hpafortworth.com
Regan Tomme, regan.tomme@hpafortworth.com
Connisha Redeemer, connisha.redeemer@hpafortworth.com

2nd Grade
Alison Cummings, alison.cummings@hpafortworth.com
Micaela Massacci, micaela.massacci@hpafortworth.com
Ellen Watson, ellen.watson@hpafortworth.com
Sylissa Rains, sylissa.rains@hpafortworth.com
Sabrina Rundlett, sabrina.rundlett@hpafortworth.com

3rd Grade
Kris Cramer, kris.cramer@hpafortworth.com
Becca D’Agostino, becca.dagustino@hpafortworth.com
Shelly Vierkant, shelly.vierkant@hpafortworth.com
Judy Dean, judy.dean@hpafortworth.com

4th Grade
Sandra Dykes, sandra.dykes@hpafortworth.com
Noah Berlanga, noah.berlanga@hpafortworth.com
Darlene Cryer, darlene.cryer@hpafortworth.com

5th Grade
Sabrina Rhone, sabrina.rhone@hpafortworth.com
Taylor Grayson, taylor.grayson@hpafortworth.com
David O’con, david.ocon@hpafortworth.com


​​​​RELATED ARTS

​Art:
Katie King, katie.king@hpafortworth.com

ASL:
Emily Calk, emily.calk@hpafortworth.com

Dance:
Sarah Tipton, sarah.tipton@hpafortworth.com

Theatre:
Heather Graziadei, heather.graziadei@hpafortworth.com

Gifted & Talented:
Hope Goodwin, hope.goodwin@hpafortworth.com

Music:
Jonah Copeland, jonah.copeland@hpafortworth.com

Piano:
Rebecca McClean, rebecca.mcclean@hpafortworth.com

​Physical Education:
Marianne Paradowski, marianne.paradowski@hpafortworth.com
Kent Lavigne, kent.lavigne@hpafortworth.com


SPECIAL EDUCATION

Sped Teachers:
Linda Anderson, linda.anderson@hpafortworth.com
Candice Hadley, candice.hadley@hpafortworth.com

Dyslexia:
Dana Crow, dana.crow@hpafortworth.com

Tutoring/Interventions


SCHOOL STAFF

Front Desk Receptionist:
Donna James, donna.james@hpafortworth.com

Director of Student Services:
Gail Hartsfield, gail.hartsfield@hpafortworth.com

Registrar
Shannon Beauchamp, shannon.beauchamp@hpafortworth.com

Receivables
Nancy Zirbas, nancy.zirbas@hpafortworth.com

PEIMS Assistant/ Attendance:
hpa_sfw.attendance@hpafortworth.com

Day Porter
Carmen

IT/Tech:
Jeremy Hudson, jeremy.hudson@hpafortworth.com